FIND A PARK
park-banner

SHPO STAFF

State Historic Preservation Officer
Kathryn Leonard, kleonard@azstateparks.gov
(602) 542-4009

Deputy SHPO/Historian
National Register Coordinator

Bill Collins, wcollins@azstateparks.gov
(602) 542-7159

Deputy SHPO/Archaeologist
Ann Howard, ahoward@azstateparks.gov
(602) 542-7138

Compliance Specialist/Archaeologist
David Jacobs, djacobs@azstateparks.gov
(602) 542-7140

Compliance Specialist/Archaeologist
Jim Cogswell, jcogswell@azstateparks.gov
(602) 542-7142

Compliance Specialist/Archaeologist
Kris Powell, kpowell@azstateparks.gov
(602) 542-7141

Compliance Specialist/Archaeologist
Mary-Ellen Walsh, mwalsh@azstateparks.gov
(602) 542-7120

Architect/CLG Coordinator
VACANT
(602) 542-6943

Preservation Incentives Programs Coordinator
Eric Vondy, evondy@azstateparks.gov
(602) 542-6998

Programs Project Specialist I
Joseph Roth, jroth@azstateparks.gov
(602) 542-4009

Sign up for our Parks newsletter!


  ARIZONA STATE PARKS  

Outdoor Recreation Info Center
Visitors Welcome!
23751 N. 23rd Ave. #190
Phoenix, AZ 85085

 (877) MY-PARKS

ONLINE RESERVATIONS

Mission Statement

"Managing and conserving Arizona's natural, cultural and recreational resources for the benefit of the people, both in our Parks and through our Partners."