Arizona Outdoor Recreation Coordinating Commission: AORCC

Upcoming Advisory Committee Meetings

Tuesday, March 9, 2021, 10 a.m.

Meeting dates subject to change with minimum 24 hours notice.

Download Agendas & Minutes

ASCOT, OHVAG, AORCC and NAPAC members convened on Saturday, April 9, 2016, for a committee gathering. A quorum may be established.

Archive of previous years' agendas and minutes
Notice of Quorum

AORCC Members

Seven members; by statute one must be the Director of Arizona Game and Fish Department and one must be the Director of Arizona State Parks and Trails. The remaining five members are appointed by the Governor to three-year terms. Three must be professional full-time Parks and Recreation Department Directors of a county, city or town, and two must be members of the general public with the broad experience in outdoor recreation.

Chair: Tiffany Broberg, Public Member
Samantha Coffman, Public Member
Kent Taylor, Parks and Recreation Seat
John Sefton, Parks and Recreation Seat
Joseph Baynes, Parks & Recreation Seat
Ty Gray, Statutory Member (Director, AZ Game & Fish)
Bob Broscheid, Statutory Member (Executive Director, AZ State Parks & Trails)
Advisory Committee Coordinator: (602) 542-6942


Outdoor Recreation Info Center
Visitors Welcome!
23751 N. 23rd Ave. #190
Phoenix, AZ 85085

 (877) MY-PARKS

Mission Statement
"Managing and conserving Arizona's natural, cultural and recreational resources for the benefit of the people, both in our Parks and through our Partners."